Vermin

I know i might have acted injustly

But haven’t they killed?

Were their actions ever justified?

Were their actions ever to be what we could have expected?

I’m just like a loyal pet you watch running’ round in a wheel

Still you dare to treat me like I was nothing but shit

My heart’s exploded, broken, smashed

And you’ll just wash your hands of all the blood,

Won’t shed a tear

When night comes, we the dead shall be revived

We shall walk the earth and have our revenge

And as we make them eat their heart out

They will see, we exist as well

My thoughts are mine no matter what

You will say or do

But is there anything wrong I’ve ever said and done?

Suffocate me, Lynch me

Make me suffer in my own prison skin

You can see and hear my silent cries

What will it take to make you realize I have a heart too?

I’m just like a loyal pet you watch running’ round in a wheel

Still you dare to treat me like I was nothing but shit

My heart’s exploded, broken, smashed

And you’ll just wash your hands of all the blood,

Won’t shed a tear

When night comes we the dead shall be revived

We shall walk the earth and have our revenge

And as we make them eat their heart out

They will see we exist as well

Je voudrais bien arriver à dormir la nuit, m’arrêter de penser

Mais ces pensées sont au moins miennes

Sont tout ce que je souhaite, espère et ressent

Je ne pourrai apprendre à me contenter de moins

Je n’ai jamais appris à m’apprécier

Forever forced to see this world with my eyes only

Forever stuck in a dream

With my thoughts

How can I try and reach my anything

The ladder has been broken and stolen

How can I try to teach anything

This whole world has spoken but never have I learned a damn thing

Mais quand la noirceur tombe

Nous les morts, les brisés seront ressuscités

Nous envahirons la terre, avec une vengeance

Et alors que nous vous ferons dévorer vos cœurs

Vous verrez nous existons aussi

Leave a Reply

